Management Internazionale della Sicurezza

  • IOSH - Managing Safely

    Every year, around 170,000 employees worldwide receive IOSH certification. This certification demonstrates a clear commitment to good health and safety practices of the work team.
  • NEBOSH - International General Certificate

    Il corso è particolarmente indicato per approfondire gli standard internazionali sulla Gestione della Sicurezza e della Salute, incluso il codice di pratica della International Labour Organisation.
  • NEBOSH - Process Safety Management

    This qualification has been credit rated and levelled by the Scottish Qualifications Authority (SQA) Awarding at Level 7 with 5 credits. The qualification has been included on the Scottish Credit and Qualifications Framework (SCQF) for delivery across the UK and internationally.
  • NEBOSH – Certificate in Health and Safety Leadership Excellence

    The NEBOSH HSE Certificate in Health and Safety Leadership Excellence is intended to be rated within the Scottish Credit and Qualifications Framework at SCQF Level 6 with 1 SCQF credit point.
  • NEBOSH – Introduction to Incident Investigation

    NEBOSH qualifications are categorised as ‘Other’ qualifications by SQA Accreditation in Scotland. These are categorised as Vocationally-Related Qualifications (VRQs) in England, Wales and Northern Ireland. VRQs provide the knowledge and practical skills required for particular job roles through a structured study-based training programme, that combines the testing of knowledge and understanding in written examinations with practical application of learning in the workplace.